Hieronder treft u de lijst met deelnemers aan van de 16e editie van Wine Professional in 2018

(status 3 januari 2018)

A
Pierre Ache Wijnen www.pierreachewijnen.nl [232]
Ad Bibendum Fine Wines www.adbibendum.net [122]
AltoVino Wijnhandel/ Vino & Vetro www.altovino.nl [506]
Vins d’Alsace www.totpr.nl [132]
André Kerstens – Partners in Wijn- sinds 1880 www.andrekerstens.nl [110]
Anfors www.anfors.com [300]
Anfors Cava-Sherrybar www.anfors.com [242]
Asian Wines www.asianwines.nl [506]
Austrian Wine www.weinhof-brandl.at [100A]
Aventura Exciting Wines www.aventurawines.nl [428]

B
Wijnimport J. Bart www.wijnimportbart.nl [144-146]
Beaujolais Concours des Grands Vins nomoh.nl [142]
Bolomey Wijnimport www.bolomey.nl [414]
Bonne Femme www.bonnefemme.nl [504]
Bourgondisch Lifestyle www.bourgondischlifestyle.nl [258]
Brander Wines www.branderwines.nl [246]
Brandt & Levie www.brandtenlevie.nl [148]
Buscaglione Espresso www.buscaglione.nl [402]

C
Bakkerij Carl Siegert sinds 1891 www.carlsiegert.com [244]
Carnivale www.carni-vale.be [204]
Champagnist www.champagnist.nl [124]
Clavelin www.clavelin.nl [414]
deConinck Wines www.deconinckwines.nl [238]
Croatiangrapes.com www.croatiangrapes.com [432]

D
Damaro Wines www.damaro.nl [506]
Dominik Benz www.dominikbenz.fr [100B]
Duitse Wijn www.duitsewijn.nl [312 en 424]

E
Earth Concepts earthwater.nl [222]
Easy-cooler www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl [252]
E-CRU wines & spirits www.e-cru.nl [234]
De Eenhoorn Koffie en Thee www.eenhoorn.eu [102]

F
Food Equipment Groep Nederland www.foodequipmentgroep.nl [308 en 400]

G
Galladio World Products www.galladioworldproducts.nl [226]
De Geluksdruif www.geluksdruif.nl [506]
Gotjé Noten www.gotje-noten.nl [512]
GOODS & MORE Kwaliteitswijnen uit Griekenland www.goodsandmore.nl [136]
Goppion Caffè Benelux www.goppion.nl [200]

H
Heisterkamp Wijnkopers www.heisterkamp.com [514]
House of Caviar & Fine Food www.houseofcaviar.nl [422]

I
Imperial Wijnkoperij www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl [302]

J
Jacobus Boelen www.jacobusboelen.nl [434]

K
Karakter Wijnimport www.karakterwijnimport.nl [436]
Koninklijke Vereniging van Nederlandse Wijnhandelaren (KVNW) www.kvnw.nl [130]

L
Wijnkooperij de Lange www.wijnkooperijdelange.nl [406]
Lekker Sapje www.lekkersapje.nl [506]
Libanesewijnen.nl www.libanesewijnen.nl [502]

M
Madame Paté www.madamepate.nl [504]
Marie-Stella-Maris marie-stella-maris.com [306]
The Institute of Masters of Wine www.mastersofwine.org
Wijnhoeve Matton www.wijnhoevematton.nl [506]
Domaine Mondivin www.mondivin.eu [504]
Moravian Wines www.8c.cz [438]

N
Naiim Pottery www.naiimpottery.com [202]
Neerlands Wijnhuis www.neerlandswijnhuis.nl [106]
Neerlands Wijnmakerij neerlandswijnmakerij.nl [520]
Newby Teas www.newbyteas.nl [402]
Nice to Meat www.nicetomeat.nl [324-326]
Le Nouveau Chef www.lenouveauchef.nl [510]

O
Wijnkoperij Okhuysen www.okhuysen.nl [230]
Olifantsberg Family Vineyard www.olifantsberg.com [518]
The Orange Wineclub www.delicroatia.nl [426]
Wijnhandel van Ouwerkerk www.wijnhandelvanouwerkerk.nl [250]

P
Wijnkoperij La Persistance www.lapersistance.nl [256]
ProWein www.prowein.de
Purezza Premium Water purezza-water.nl [316]
Pratini www.vinosegreto.com [236]

Q
Qelviq Smart Winecooler www.qelviq.com [138]

R
Raspberry Craft www.raspberry-craft.com [254]
Redeverde www.rede-verde.com [126]
Rieslingfellow melman-communications.nl [210-212-214]
Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts www.jr.nl [416]

S
Your Winery/Savalan www.yourwinery.nl [404]
Schermer Wijnkopers & Distillateurs www.schermerwijn.nl [500]
A. Sluijter & Zn. www.sluijter.nl [320]
Smooth Wines www.la-source.nl [408]
Sommelierwijnen sommelierwijnen.nl [506]
Spelt Bakkers www.bakkerspelt.nl [238]
Super Copa Club (Vinos de Jerez) www.sherry.wine [218]

T
Tamis Wijnen www.tamiswijnen.nl [216]
Tiffan’s tiffans.hu [504]
Tovari www.tovari.nl [304]

V
Vacqueyras [248]
Valderrama Olijfolie Grand Cru www.valderrama.nl [118]
Vanilla Venture www.vanillaventure.nl [134-324-326]
Verbunt Wijnkopers www.verbunt.nl [318]
Verenigde Vinologen Nederland (VVN) www.vinologen.net [516]
la Vie le Vin www.lavielevin.nl [506]
Vinatura www.vinatura.nl [414]
Vindorado www.vindorado.nl [108]
Vinoblesse www.vinoblesse.nl [414]
Vinos I Cavas www.vinosicavas.nl [228]
Vino Túyyo www.vino-tuyyo.com [208]
Vino Via Wijnen www.tamiswijnen.nl [216]
Vins Naturels [414]
Vinura House of Wines www.vinura.nl [310]
Vlaamsch Broodhuys www.vlaamschbroodhuys.nl [120]
Vleck Wijnen www.vleck.nl [414]
Vojacek Wijnen
www.vojacek.nl [240]

W
Well of Wine www.wellofwine.nl [116]
Wijnacademie www.wijnacademie.nl [128]
De WijnEngel www.dewijnengel.nl [314]
Wijnhandel Koninginneweg www.wijnhandelkoninginneweg.nl [412]
Wilde Wijnen www.wildewijnen.nl [414]
The Wine Companions www.winecompanions.net [104]
The Wine & Food Association / inschrijving proeverijen www.thewinesite.nl en www.wine-professional.nl [420]
Wines of Canada winesofcanada.ca [140]
Wines of South Africa (WOSA) www.wosa.nl en www.wosa.co.za [112]
WineStein www.winestein.com [224]
Wonderful BV wonderfuldrinks.nl [430]

Z
Zalmrokerij Smoking zalmrokerijsmoking.nl [206]