Hieronder treft u de lijst met deelnemers aan van de 15e editie van Wine Professional in 2017

(status 20 december 2016)

A
122 | Ad Bibendum Fine Wines http://www.adbibendum.be
506 | AltoVino Wijnhandel/ Vino & Vetro http://www.altovino.nl
110 | André Kerstens – Partners in Wijn- sinds 1880 http://www.andrekerstens.nl
300 | Anfors http://www.anfors.com
224 | Anfors Cava-Sherrybar http://www.anfors.com
430-432 |Aridjis 1926/ IC-Wines http://www.aridjis1926.nl
506 | Asian Wines http://www.asianwines.nl
320 | A. Sluijter & Zn.http://www.sluijter.nl
428 | Aventura Exciting Wineshttp://www.aventurawines.nl

B
142 -146 | Wijnimport J. Bart www.wijnimportbart.nl
414 | Benvenuti Vina http://www.benvenuti.be
420A | Bouillon Magazine http://www.bouillonmagazine.nl
240 | Bourgondisch Lifestylehttp://www.bourgondischlifestyle.nl
212 | Weingut Brandt http://www.wein@weingut-brand.com
318 | De Bruijn Wijnimport http://www.debruijnwijnimport.nl
402 | Buscaglione Espresso http://www.buscaglione.nl

C
226 | Bakkerij Carl Siegert sinds 1891 http://www.carlsiegert.com
504, 424, 426 | Cavad’or http://www.cavador.nl
124 | Champagnist http://www.champagnist.nl
222A-B | deConinck Wines – Zeeland Paviljoen http://www.deconinckwines.nl
236 | Creative Beverage Company http://www.creativebeverage.company
508 | Croatiangrapes.com http://www.croatiangrapes.com
438 | Czech Wines http://www.marcinak.cz

D
506 | Damaro Wines http://www.damaro.nl
140 | Dehesa Iberica
312 | Duitse Wijn http://www.duitsewijn.nl

E
132 | Earth Concepts http://www.earthwater.nl
234 | Easy-cooler http://www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl
116 | De Eenhoorn Thee en Koffie http://www.eenhoorn.eu

F
306 -400 | Food Equipment Groep Nederland http://www.foodequipmentgroep.nl

G
310 | Galladio World Productshttp://www.galladioworldproducts.nl
506 | De Geluksdruif http://www.geluksdruif.nl
136 | GOODS & MORE Kwaliteitswijnen uit Griekenland http://www.goodsandmore.nl
202 | Goppion Caffè Beneluxhttp://www.goppion.nl

H
514 | Heisterkamp Wijnkopers http://www.heisterkamp.com
422 | House of Caviar & Fine Food http://www.houseofcaviar.nl

I
430-432 | IC-Wines / Aridjis 1926http://www.ic-wines.nl
302 | Imperial Wijnkoperij http://www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl
204 | Itamar Cooking Company http://www.savta.eu
510 | Iuris Winery http://www.gastropantheon.com
216 D| A taste of Italy http://www.atasteofitalydeli.com

J
434 | Jacobus Boelen http://www.jacobusboelen.nl
412 | Janisfarm http://www.janisfarm.com/home/

K
436 | Karakter Wijnimport http://www.karakterwijnimport.nl
130 | Koninklijke Vereniging van Nederlandse Wijnhandelaren (KVNW)http://www.kvnw.nl

L
406 | Wijnkooperij de Lange http://www.wijnkooperijdelange.nl
506 | Lekker Sapje http://www.lekkersapje.nl
502 | Libanesewijnen.nl http://www.libanesewijnen.nl

M
506 | Wijnhoeve Matton http://www.wijnhoevematton.nl
114 | Miranda Beems Wine Importhttp://www.mirandabeems.com
216 B | Alessandro Masnaghetti – wijnblad Enogea (Italië) http://www.enogea.it/en/

N
106 | Neerlands Wijnhuis http://www.neerlandswijnhuis.nl
304! | Nestlé Nespresso Benelux http://www.nespresso.com/pro
326 | Nice to Meat http://www.nicetomeat.nl
402 | Newby Teas http://www.newbyteas.nl
404 | Le Nouveau Chef http://www.lenouveauchef.nl

O
220| Wijnkoperij Okhuysen http://www.okhuysen.nl
512A | Olifantsberg Family Vineyardhttp://www.olifantsberg.com
512C | Ovino http://www.ovino.nl

P
512 B | Consorzio Parmaham
238 | Wijnkoperij La Persistance http://www.lapersistance.nl

R
408 | Raspberry Craft http://www.raspberry-craft.com
138 | Ribera del Duero http://www.pitchpr.nl
208-210 | Rieslingfellow
418-420 Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts http://www.jr.nl
230 | Robinson and Sinclairhttp://www.robinson-sinclair.co.za
126 | Royal Beverages Group http://www.royalbeveragesgroup.nl

S
316 | Savalan/YourWinery – Azerbeidzjan http://www.yourwinery.nl
206 | SCA Encarnaciónhttp://www.scaencarnacion.es
218 | Sligro Food Group http://www.sligrofoodgroup.nl
102 | St. Maarten / Top Promotion Foundation

T
214 | Tamis Wijnen http://www.tamiswijnen.nl
216 A | Texavino http://www.texavino.com
216 D | Thompson Marketing http://www.thompsonwinemarketing.com
102 | Top Promotion Foundation/St. Maarten http://www.fetedelacuisine.com

V
118 | Valderrama Olijf Olie Grand Cru http://www.valderramaolijfolie.nl
324 | Vanilla Venture http://www.vanillaventure.nl
416 | Verbunt Wijnkopers http://www.verbunt.nl
322 | De Verenigde Vinologen (VVN) http://www.vinologen.net
506 | la Vie leVin http://www.lavielevin.nl
108 | Vindorado http://www.vindorado.nl
214 | Vino Via Wijnenhttp://www.tamiswijnen.nl
308 | Vinura House of Wines http://www.vinura.nl
120 | Vlaamsch Broodhuys http://www.vlaamschbroodhuys.nl
134 | Vojacek Wijnenhttp://www.vojacek.nl

W
128 | Wijnacademie http://www.wijnacademie.nl
314 | De WijnEngel http://www.dewijnengel.nl
104 | The Winecompanions http://www.winecompanions.net
420 B | The Wine & Food Association/Inschrijving Masterclasses http://thewinesite.nl
500 | Wine & Spirit Educational Trust (WSET)http://www.wset.co.uk
112 | Wines of South Africa (WOSA)http://www.wosa.nl en www.wosa.co.za

Y
100 | Yoigokochi Sake Importers http://www.yoigokochi.eu

Z
100 | Zuiver Natuurwijnen