Hieronder treft u de lijst met deelnemers aan van de 16e editie van Wine Professional in 2018

(status 21 november 2017)

A
Pierre Ache Wijnen http://www.pierreachewijnen.nl
Ad Bibendum Fine Wines http://www.adbibendum.be
AltoVino Wijnhandel/ Vino & Vetro http://www.altovino.nl
Vins d’Alsace http://www.totpr.nl
André Kerstens – Partners in Wijn- sinds 1880 http://www.andrekerstens.nl
Anfors http://www.anfors.com
Anfors Cava-Sherrybar http://www.anfors.com
Asian Wines http://www.asianwines.nl
Aventura Exciting Wineshttp://www.aventurawines.nl

B
Wijnimport J. Bart www.wijnimportbart.nl
Beaujolais Concours des Grands Vins
Benvenuti Vina http://www.benvenuti.be
Bourgondisch Lifestylehttp://www.bourgondischlifestyle.nl
Buscaglione Espresso http://www.buscaglione.nl

C
Bakkerij Carl Siegert sinds 1891 http://www.carlsiegert.com
Champagnist http://www.champagnist.nl
deConinck Wines – Zeeland Paviljoen http://www.deconinckwines.nl
Creative Beverage Company http://www.creativebeverage.company
Croatiangrapes.com http://www.croatiangrapes.com
Czech Wines http://www.marcinak.cz

D
Damaro Wines http://www.damaro.nl
Duitse Wijn http://www.duitsewijn.nl

E
Easy-cooler http://www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl
E-CRU wines & spirits

F
Food Equipment Groep Nederland http://www.foodequipmentgroep.nl

G
De Geluksdruif http://www.geluksdruif.nl
GOODS & MORE Kwaliteitswijnen uit Griekenland http://www.goodsandmore.nl
Goppion Caffè Beneluxhttp://www.goppion.nl

H
Heisterkamp Wijnkopers http://www.heisterkamp.com
House of Caviar & Fine Food http://www.houseofcaviar.nl

I
Imperial Wijnkoperij http://www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl

J
Jacobus Boelen http://www.jacobusboelen.nl

K
Karakter Wijnimport http://www.karakterwijnimport.nl
Koninklijke Vereniging van Nederlandse Wijnhandelaren (KVNW)http://www.kvnw.nl

L
Wijnkooperij de Lange http://www.wijnkooperijdelange.nl
Lekker Sapje http://www.lekkersapje.nl
Libanesewijnen.nl http://www.libanesewijnen.nl

M
Marie-Stella-Maris http://marie-stella-maris.com
The Institute of Masters of Wine http://www.mastersofwine.org
Wijnhoeve Matton http://www.wijnhoevematton.nl
Domaine Mondivin http://www.mondivin.eu
Moravian Wines

N
Neerlands Wijnhuis http://www.neerlandswijnhuis.nl
Nice to Meat http://www.nicetomeat.nl
Newby Teas http://www.newbyteas.nl
Le Nouveau Chef http://www.lenouveauchef.nl

O
Wijnkoperij Okhuysen http://www.okhuysen.nl
Olifantsberg Family Vineyardhttp://www.olifantsberg.com
Wijnhandel van Ouwerkerk http://www.wijnhandelvanouwerkerk.nl

P
Wijnkoperij La Persistance http://www.lapersistance.nl
ProWein http://www.prowein.de
Purezza Premium Water http://purezza-water.nl
Pratini www.vinosegreto.com

Q
Qelviq Smart Winecooler www.qelviq.com

R
Raspberry Craft http://www.raspberry-craft.com
Rieslingfellow
Wijnimport Jos Rijnaarts http://www.jr.nl
Robinson and Sinclairhttp://www.robinson-sinclair.co.za
Royal Beverages Group http://www.royalbeveragesgroup.nl

S
SCA Encarnaciónhttp://www.scaencarnacion.es
A. Sluijter & Zn.http://www.sluijter.nl

T
Tamis Wijnen http://www.tamiswijnen.nl
Tovari http://www.tovari.nl

V
Valderrama Olijfolie Grand Cru http://www.valderramaolijfolie.nl
Vanilla Venture http://www.vanillaventure.nl
Verbunt Wijnkopers http://www.verbunt.nl
Verenigde Vinologen Nederland (VVN) http://www.vinologen.net
la Vie le Vin http://www.lavielevin.nl
Vindorado http://www.vindorado.nl
Vino Túyyo http://www.vino-tuyyo.com
Vino Via Wijnenhttp://www.tamiswijnen.nl
Vinura House of Wines http://www.vinura.nl
Vlaamsch Broodhuys http://www.vlaamschbroodhuys.nl
Vojacek Wijnenhttp://www.vojacek.nl

W
Wijnacademie http://www.wijnacademie.nl
De WijnEngel http://www.dewijnengel.nl
The Wine Companions http://www.winecompanions.net
Wine & Spirit Educational Trust (WSET)http://www.wset.co.uk
Wines of South Africa (WOSA)http://www.wosa.nl en www.wosa.co.za

Z
Zeeland Paviljoen